Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Middle-Earth Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Lidless Eye card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Silvertongue
Ukraine
Chernivtsi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Lidless Eye card says: "Choose any two heroes, and redistribute Corruption cards between them." How does "redistribute" part exactly works?

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may assign each corruption card to either hero as you see fit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Silvertongue
Ukraine
Chernivtsi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They mean those cards the heroes already have?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Powell
Australia
Glenrowan
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
This is a nasty card.

In one game, Eometh had 6 favour (he had just been given 3 favour by another hero) and was on his way to close a couple of plots. The Sauron player played the Lidless Eye and moved the corruption card which states that they cannot have more than 3 favour from Eleanor to Eometh - so he instantly lost half his favour!

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Silvertongue
Ukraine
Chernivtsi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool Thank you
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.