Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola: Gamers' Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: G Deck - Q1: Baking Field count as a Grain Field rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Evans
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a session full of rules questions last week with the Gamer's deck. I'm going to post them separetely for clarity. First one:

Someone had played the "Baking Field" improvement and wanted to play the "Grain Market". If sown, does the "Baking Filed" count as one of the 3 required grain fields for the "Grain Market"?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Agricola Compendium says yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoff Burkman
United States
Kettering
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Peekaboo!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Which makes perfect sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Evans
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. I was unaware of its existence.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.