Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deceiver - Stun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Contemptus Mundi
United States
Cedar City
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a common enemy unit begins its turn adjacent to my Deceiver, but the deceiver is killed during my opponent's turn, is that common enemy unit still stunned, or is it free to attack?

Does this ability continue from the grave? zombie
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Trammell
United States
Benton
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is still stunned, because you still started your turn adjacent to it. Bummer for them!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Contemptus Mundi
United States
Cedar City
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the confirmation. More reasons to love those Deceivers!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Trammell
United States
Benton
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(or hate)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.