Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shattered Axis Allied Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Hilton
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose an axis allied unit is shattered in combat, and it is able to retreat two hexes without being eliminated. Is this unit placed in the Shattered Units Box (eligible for re-entry the following turn), or is it placed on the turn record track as per the instructions on the flip side of the counter? Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent question!

It is placed in the Shattered holding box. Rule 10.7.1(Step Losses) Kind of answers this question, too, especially the second paragraph.

I'll put a precision in the Living rules.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R Hilton
United States
Sarasota
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The speedy clarification is much appreciated.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.