Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pumpking» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prince capturing rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Doran
United States
Simi Valley
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct. If the prince is one of the two pieces used to capture an enemy piece, it can be orthogonal or diagonal. It can be either the one that was just moved or the one that was already there.
Thanks for asking.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.