Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: A Clash of Kings Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baratheon one-time order the will of r'hllor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikola perendija
Serbia
Belegrade
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hy
In the rules for this order says:
The Will of R'hllor is resolved during the Resolve Raid
Orders step of the Action
Phase. When executing this
order, the Baratheon player
must immediately discard the
"Melisandre" House Card
from his hand, after which he
may do one of the following:
A) remove one Defense ORDERS from anywhere on the
board, or B) remove one Support order anywhere on the
board.
If the Baratheon player is unable or unwilling to discard
the "Melisandre" card, the Will of R'hollor is removed
from the game with no effect.

Ther is on last page of rulebook also say:
Discard the “Melisandre” House Card from your hand to do one of the following:
a) remove a Defense Orders anywhere on the board, or b) remove a
Support orders anywhere on the board

question:
Can will of r'hllor remove one suport or defense order or all?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evgeny Reznikov
Israel
Haifa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
one only
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.