Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking across river rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Lee
Canada
Minden
ON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
If some but not all units are attacking across a river, does the defender get the defense shift bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Davidson

Livonia
Michigan
msg tools
Kirk "The Man" Douglas (Vikings)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sleevan wrote:
If some but not all units are attacking across a river, does the defender get the defense shift bonus?


No. Look at rule 10.6.1 Terrian Effects.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Lee
Canada
Minden
ON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
That's a sensible place to look.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.