Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lancaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring nobles in your company of table? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John McCartney
Australia
Croydon
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone confirm whether you score for the Nobles on your castle each turn or only in the End of Game or both?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geeky McGeekface
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Best hobby, with the best people in the world. Gaming is the best!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only at the end of the game, John.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John McCartney
Australia
Croydon
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for that, Larry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.