Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Power & Weakness» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 out of 4 actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jens www.spielefreun.de
Germany
Heinersreuth
flag msg tools
designer
Overtext is really cool. The best 100 GG I've ever spent.
badge
Well. I'm actually bored with overtext. Why did I give all that GG away?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rulebook, it says that in his turn, a playr has 2 out of four actions.

Does that mean it's 2 different actions, or can the player use the same action twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Danzer
Germany
Stuttgart
southwest
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it says, that the players may perform one action twice, if they want to (page 5, last paragraph).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens www.spielefreun.de
Germany
Heinersreuth
flag msg tools
designer
Overtext is really cool. The best 100 GG I've ever spent.
badge
Well. I'm actually bored with overtext. Why did I give all that GG away?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmm, exactly where it's supposed to be. Why didn't I see this?

Thanks anyway...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.