Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Priests of Ra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pyramid scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerry George
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We get points based on the bigger the better, max 20 for a base of 4. Lets say I have 8 tiles. I have a base of 3 + 2 extras so I get 10 points. Just to keep it easy, all tiles are colored. Would the other 2 count towards that bonus?

Thx,

Jerry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JOHN TODD JENSEN
United States
CLYMAN
WI
flag msg tools
Ask me about it!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
midnightmagic wrote:
We get points based on the bigger the better, max 20 for a base of 4. Lets say I have 8 tiles. I have a base of 3 + 2 extras so I get 10 points. Just to keep it easy, all tiles are colored. Would the other 2 count towards that bonus?

Thx,

Jerry


All pyramid tiles you collect are part of the same pyramid, so all count for the color bonus. It's just that the pyramid is too lopsided to count for the 4-base bonus, so it has to settle for the 3-base bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.