Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wilderness War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interception by Militia? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ty Wyman
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
May a Militia unit intercept an Auxiliary unit that is infiltrating a cultivated space? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PC Principal
Finland
Joensuu
flag msg tools
TRIGGERED!
badge
SOCAIL JUSTIEC!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carlos Palomino wrote:
May a Militia unit intercept an Auxiliary unit that is infiltrating a cultivated space?


No. Interception is only for units that are in specific Spaces on the map. Militia is in a Space only during a battle, otherwise it's in a Department box. Militia may participate in battles and defend against raids, but it can't Intercept any enemy movement.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.