Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of epoch question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Mehl
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of an epoch. Do you take your feet into your personal stock, or in the general stock. The rules state your play area. I was wondering because especially in a two player game, it gives you a lot of feet for placement at the beginning of the next epoch. My wife played and was able to nearly take all three booty tokens.

So, do you place it in reserves, or personal stock at the end of each epoch?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Fuerst-Brunner
Germany
Neuching
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You put your feet in your personal resverve at the end of each epoch - you only have to buy each foot once each game. And yes, that means that playing order is important!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.