Figo 3434
msg tools
What happens if the card drawn for Goblintown Scavengers is a card with the cost of x, e.g. Stand and fight or Gandalf's Search?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Bazynski
Poland
Warsaw
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
I believe that X is always 0 at any moment apart from playing it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oleg volobujev
msg tools
mbmb
Yes also use to play x as zero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Figo 3434
msg tools
On the other hand, there are "real" zero cards like Stand Together, so I wonder whether there is a difference between zero and x. Maybe you have to draw another card after drawing an "x" card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.