Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: couple clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Layman
United States
Davidson
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
have a few quick clarifications would like to confirm
- Zhukov and knights cross wearers. if the soviets force the germans to use the soviet crt for 1 axis attack, is the knights cross re-roll considered part of that 2 attack and would still use the soviet crt on the 2nd roll?
- do sudden death victory conditions apply for the individual scenarios, or only the campaign game?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cmdr layman wrote:
have a few quick clarifications would like to confirm
1- Zhukov and knights cross wearers. if the soviets force the germans to use the soviet crt for 1 axis attack, is the knights cross re-roll considered part of that 2 attack and would still use the soviet crt on the 2nd roll?
2- do sudden death victory conditions apply for the individual scenarios, or only the campaign game?



1- Yes, they will use the same Soviet CRT table

2- Only the Campaign game Victory Conditions (Very good question!). See the rules:

[3.0] SCENARIOS
Each of the six Scenarios and Campaign Game includes
a setup map and ending Game Turn. When the indicated
ending Game Turn is completed, that scenario’s listed
Victory Conditions are checked and the winner is determined.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.