Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mines and VOF rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Grossman
msg tools
Do Mines! on their Draw Three side count as VOFs for any purposes (i.e., Infiltrating, removing Pin markers, Contact level, etc).

Cheers (just to vary things),

RG
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say NO.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Lacock
United States
Wylie
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Grossman
msg tools
Thanks, gents. Pending any persuasive counter-arguments, that's the way I'll play it.

RG
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
moosepuppy wrote:
Thanks, gents. Pending any persuasive counter-arguments, that's the way I'll play it.

RG


That's the way to do it: if you are not sure about a rule, just think of a good answer (or gat one here at the BGG forums) and carry on with the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.