Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

EuroFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unsupplied HQ: can they activate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And: can unsupplied units get activated by HQ or THQ, or by SHQ only?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Unsupplied units can be commanded by THQ/SHQ if they are in the proper front/nation.

They can also be commanded by HQs that are in command range. The commanding HQ can be unsupplied itself and still activate and command units (ie in the same pocket).

In short, normal command rules apply.

Craig
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.