Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pocket Civ» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uprising with Law and Machining rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Marcinkowski
Poland
Luboń
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you draw an Uprising and have both Law and Machining, what do you do ? Law cancels Machining (so reduce AV by 2 not 3), but Machining cancels Law... surprise
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John "Omega" Williams
United States
Kentwood
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Law and Machining cancel eachother out. So you get neither boon nor bane from having them and just reduce by 2 as if neither existed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Marcinkowski
Poland
Luboń
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.