Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Evolution: The Origin of Species» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grazing when not feeding rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Itai Perez
France
Paris
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
designer
Soon in retail !
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another question about grazing. Is it allowed to use it even when you are not feeding. Let's say all your animals are are already fed, there are still red tokens available and it is your turn. Can you use grazing to destroy one ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use grazing even if your animals are fed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.