Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: sea card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piergiorgio Pierani
msg tools
When a hunter move in a sea zone in the trail of dracula the card must be revealed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the hunter and Dracula are travelling in different ships which pass each other, so a sea zone is not revealed if a hunter should end their turn in that zone. Similarly Dracula does not reveal himself if he moves into a sea zone with a hunter in it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piergiorgio Pierani
msg tools
So, sea cards are rarely revealed, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sea cards can be revealed by events such as Newspaper Reports, Hypnosis, Money Trail, Stormy Seas or the Jonathan Harker Ally. Also by use of Resolve for the Newspaper Reports effect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.