Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploring limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thanasis Patsios
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure I got the exploration thing correctly. From what I understand, one goes through the process once, if failed, takes an exploration token and then the next time rolls an additional die.
Is there a limit to this process, say the number of exploration tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bartholomew

Michigan
msg tools
If your talking about exploring when trying to find an artifact in a jungle, there is no limit to how many exploration tokens you can get, just how unlucky you can be (My friends record was 4 turns). Of course, once you find the artifact, you no longer need to roll to find it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless you leave.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.