Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dom special Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Bagdad
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
I don't have the cards with me right now.

But Dom ability allow him to move +1 area before or after any action.

We were wondering: Can Dom move an area ONCE per turn, or each time he do an action.

EX: Move 3 areas than attack = Move 3 areas (+1 area) and attack (+1 area). So +2 total.

We played with +1 area per turn. But I was unsure about this one.

surprise
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 move per Order card used. I think the only way for him to currently get +2 move is Active Reload Order first, spend ammo on the attack, which then would trigger AR's text of being allowed to play a second Order. Throw in Roadie Run as second Order for a nifty 7 spaces cool total that turn. Get your buddy to toss a Follow reaction and zoom to the objective.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.