Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Agricola Minor Improvements and Occupation cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vicky Clayton
United States
Houston (Summerwood)
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Help....we need to know if Minor Improvement Cards and Occupation Cards are discarded out of play once used or are they kept in play some how on the table and remain in effect for the player who paid for it... thanks for your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Brown
United States
Ofallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
King Agricola
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The cards remain in play so as the player who used them can continue to reap benefits. The cards will tell you when they come out of play (i.e. Madonna statue)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoff Burkman
United States
Kettering
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Peekaboo!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thor1 wrote:
Help....we need to know if Minor Improvement Cards and Occupation Cards are discarded out of play once used or are they kept in play some how on the table and remain in effect for the player who paid for it... thanks for your help


All such cards remain in play to be used by the player throughout the rest of the game, with the exception of the passing Minors (those with arrows at either side of the illustration), which are passed over to the player to the immediate left after they're acted upon, after which that player will then have the future opportunity of using said card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vicky Clayton
United States
Houston (Summerwood)
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for helping so quickly,,,,,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.