Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Realignments to a Battleground Country? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erick Sklar
United States
Toms River
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do these affect DEFCON status or don't they..?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Johnson
United States
Cedar Park
Texas
flag msg tools
Well me known for eating cookie when me don't they shout
badge
Look! He try to throw loyal fans a curve!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, making a realignment doesn't affect Defcon. But they're still subject to the same restrictions as to where they can take place. So they're not allowed in Europe at Defcon 4, Europe/Asia at 3, or Europe/Asia/Middle East at 2.
21 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.