Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ikusa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does winning the bid for turn order mean you can choose first to last for yourself? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Schleicher
United States
Farmington Hills
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make sure that I'm reading this right, if you win the bid for turn order, you can select the one you want (1,2,etc.). You don't select the marker randomly face down. You only do that with people who haven't put any Koku into that bin.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Bartlett
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Turn Order
Correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.