Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Phantom Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: ASK: Counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Dalley
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just have a quick question...

Are the counters supposed to be the limit you can use? I can't find it mentioned anywhere in the rules, and I own HL:CAO so I can use those pieces I just want to know if that is technically legal? For example the number of rockets, ECM pods, and CBUs.

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, the counter mix limits selection.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Walters
United States
Hercules
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

A very real, frequently felt limit.

Luckily the same applies to bandits/sites.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.