Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: If I summon 2 creatures??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just ordered Quarriors and had question about the game. On my turn, if I summon 2 creatures (one has +1 strength, and the other has a strength of +3), do both creatures strength/attacks combine to attack the creatures from the other players? Or, does each of my creatures attack individually?

Thanks for the help!

Zugli (Marc)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The attack strength is combined.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DC
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
In the rules, look at page 12, item #1 under "Attack your rivals": "Count damage: add the attack values of all your Creatures together (including any spells you are using). This is your 'attack total'." (emphasis mine)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.