Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Victory Complete: The Battle of Tannenberg, 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: One hex movement from ezoc to ezoc ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We are enjoying our first campaign game very much,

but we have one question : Does the one hex movement rule (6.1.b) allow any unit to move from ezoc to ezoc ?


Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Nordlöf
Sweden
SPANGA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. Glad you enjoy the game.

Yes. The one hex movement rule allows for movement through ezoc to ezoc as long as such movement does not involve movement over or through impassable
hexsides or prohibitive terrain.

Good gaming

Magnus
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.