Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Struggle for the Galactic Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is only one unit comprising a force and it gets an attrition result is that unit lost or not?


bikerboy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes the unit is lost. I could find nothing in the rules or FAQ to state otherwise.

-Phil
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.