Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is moving mandatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Moran
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The first step is to move your investigator to any adventure card or the entrance.

Does "any adventure card" include the one you're on at the start of your turn or does one need to move off to another space before returning?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Browne
United States
Terre Haute
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Patricula wrote:
The first step is to move your investigator to any adventure card or the entrance.

Does "any adventure card" include the one you're on at the start of your turn or does one need to move off to another space before returning?


You can stay on the same adventure and re-attempt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.