Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spread of Darkness rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Monsen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What qualifies as an 'empty Land space'? Do it just not need to have heroes/nazis .. or can it not be placed where an artifact/temple is?

-Munch "it would seem like the latter" Wolf
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm wondering the same thing. Ever get an answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Darrin
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've had this question in the past myself. I seem to remember seeing in an FAQ somewhere that an empty space is an empty space. There can be nothing else present there.

Since I myself have not found a definitive answer on this, I always play strictly by what the card says. And the "Spread of Darkness" card says to place a Nazi soldier into any 3 EMPTY land spaces on the board (limit 1 per space).

Empty means empty, so no other items or figures of any kind. But, it is a game and you can house rule any way you please. FanG is a great game that doesn't get lots of buzz, which is too bad.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.