Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: swarm spawning wretches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
robin dean
Netherlands
Helmond
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
Do you spawn a wretch with every omen rolled on a single wretch attack? I play the emergence scenario yesterday en these wretches rolled omens constantly on their attacks. off course I didn't win that game because they overwhelmed me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
smokin gunz wrote:
Do you spawn a wretch with every omen rolled on a single wretch attack?

Yes. If they wanted to limit it, it would say so. Check the "Boomer" card Omen description for comparison.
TK
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.