Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ogre Castle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you play vortex on yourself? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kaiwen Zhang
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Welcome to Zombo.com!
badge
Art of life
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've seen players claim victory by playing vortex after obtaining 4 gems. Is this allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text of the card is...

"Use before any player's movement roll. That player immediately moves to their gate room or throne room"

Yes, using a Vortex card on yourself is a legal play.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.