Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Thomas
United States
Palmyra
Virginia
flag msg tools
Check out our journey at http://colinbethanyadopt.wordpress.com
badge
"Life before death, strength before weakness, journey before destination." - The First Ideal of the Lightweavers (The Stormlight Archive)
mbmbmbmbmb
I was finally able to play my first game after having the full set for 6 months or so; Sam (
Sam Link
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Back off, man! I'm a Scientist!
badge
All hail El Goblino!
mbmbmbmbmb
) and I did a play-by-email (actually play-by-Google+) and it was lots of fun.

The Parameters
4-platter, 9-character teams
14 set turns, followed by dice rolls on subsequent turns to determine when game ends.
Used the revised characters from Master's Addendum.
Duplicate items allowed.

The Players
Team White
Gawain
Sven the Netminder
Roaringrock
Stephen Decatur
Perry Ownens
Ace Cannon
Jerry Gillis
Grok
Raygun Roger

Team Black
Davy Crocket
Titanium Renegade
Jack Hammer
Dr. Pennopolis
Jedediah Smith
Hans August
Ardin Glynn
Misty Corona
Annie Oakley

The Setup