Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lost Temple» Forums » Rules

Subject: Machete question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that you stop on top of a deep jungle space if you have no machete. But next turn, when you start on a deep jungle space, are you still stuck if you have no machete (i.e. you really need to take the Craftsman)? Or can you move forward as normal, and not having a machete merely hinders you for that previous turn (so a good strategy for the machete-less would be to try and naturally end on the deep jungle space regardless)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno faidutti
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
On the next turn, if you have no machete, you can move forward as normal. Not having a machete just stops you once, but you can the start again normally.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.