Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bucket Brigade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I use a "2" card to finish if it is one space away from the goal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Shoda
Japan
Zushi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
Example:
The green bear is one space from the goal.
Can I use a green/wild "2" card to end the game?
Or it has to be a "1" card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Eugene
Oregon
msg tools
Avatar
mb
I vote yes, a "2" is playable.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.