Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wealth of Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: all expansions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Sanderlin
United States
Maryland Heights
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello. I just bought WoN, warclouds, and the super industry tiles.

The warclouds comes with an integrated economy tile, which is a "copy" of one of the three provided by the super industry tiles in the box.

So here's the question:

Do I only use one of the yellow/blue tiles for one of the packages, leaving the just the other two at the bank and leave the duplicate tile in the box, or do I use both of them, one going in a package and the other one going to the bank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Temple
United States
Lynnwood
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use as many as you like! See this thread:

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/532785/is-there-a-limit-to-t...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Sanderlin
United States
Maryland Heights
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Hopefully I'll have my first game this weekend, am I'm just trying to get all the rules understood so that I can explain them properly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.