Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Slow Freight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding freight to your trains rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wot!
United Kingdom
Reading
Berkshire
flag msg tools
badge
...i WILL own it all!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It had been a long time since we last played this game, and we did not remember our playing on this specific point ... the rules state you can pickup 1, 2 or 3 of the face-up freight cards and 'add to your trains'. Can you take all three and add to different trains?
I have a feeling that it is yes, however we very rapidly ran out of cards, less than half way through the game.

cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.