Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Discworld: Ankh-Morpork» Forums » Rules

Subject: picking up cards at the start of your go? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Duncan Atkinson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I think its possible to have your hand depleted to no cards before you have your go? So am I right in thinking that you should be allowed to replenish your hand before you have your go?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No you only draw cards at the end of your turn, according to the FAQ in the rules, if you can't play a card on your turn you must pass.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Duncan Atkinson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Oh yeah, so it does thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.