Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Earth Reborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: quick newb question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Hall
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
just reading through the begining rules for my first scenario; when it says that a character has a cp limit per turn, is that per activation, or for the whole phase until everyone has passed? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hey, I've created a video channel! Hover over my avatar to get more info! :) - Josh -
Canada
Cambridge
Ontario
flag msg tools
My video channel has a Facebook page - Find it by searching "Josh Yaks page" on Facebook
badge
Find my video channel on YouTube as "Josh Yaks"!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure, but I think this thread might address your question:

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/625426/max-cp-to-spend-p...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means for the whole phase until everyone has passed. So you can have multiple activations of a character as long as the sum of the cp's for each activation do not exceed the character's maximum cp limit for the turn. (Along with assorted other limitations such as all characters have to be activated before a character can be activated a second time, etc.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.