Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Earth Reborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Existing cp on movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rich bran
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mb
It says you can put cp,s on existing move oders from a previous round that already contains a cp. Question is can you reuse the cp,s that are already on the move order from a previous round on the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Lear
United Kingdom
Lewes
Sussex
flag msg tools
With skill his story will unfold
Avatar
mbmbmb
mell444 wrote:
It says you can put cp,s on existing move oders from a previous round that already contains a cp. Question is can you reuse the cp,s that are already on the move order from a previous round on the next round?


No. A spent CP is spent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can't.

You can put on order tile with "Movement 3" on a character, use 1 CP in first round to move your character around, then use another 2 CPs in round 2 to complete your movement (thus, you reach the 3 CP maximum on this order tile).

And you can use orders from two or more order tiles in order to move your character.

This is true only for movement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.