Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prisoners of War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ahmed Hadzi
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing last night an interesting situation occurred. Two units (in different hexes) of mine were broken and adjacent to two different enemy units. One of the enemies was shooting at the unit in hex 1. The roll was low, so it was locked in, but the roll produced Event, which turned out to be PoW. I wanted to eliminate the unit which was about to be eliminated, but my opponent argued that it has to be the other one.
I think I lost the game already so I agreed, but when thinking about it now I think I had the right to choose.

Just wanted your guys opinion. Thanks

Richard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Just 2 days ago this same question was asked:
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/701225/prisoners-of-war-...

Looking at rules forum subject headers is your friend.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ahmed Hadzi
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is the friend that I played against. Sorry for the double post, forgot to check
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.