Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monsters and Closing Gates - Two Open Gates With Same Symbol rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lance Jones
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Bitches!
badge
Hourglass Nebula
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From page 18 in the base game rulebook:

Quote:
When a gate is closed, all monsters in Arkham, the Sky, and the Outskirts that have the same dimension symbol...as the closed or sealed gate are removed from the board and returned to the cup.


I haven't played yet, but each dimension symbol appears on two gates, right? If both gates with the same symbol are open and one is closed or sealed, do all the monsters with that symbol still get returned to the cup?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Kam
United States
Lafayette
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.