Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Commands & Colors: Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Momentum on battle back? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Hebert
Canada
Vercheres
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If unit gets to battle back and the enemy unit retreat as a result of this attack, does the battleback unit get its momentum bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kent Reuber
United States
San Mateo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, momentum advance only applies for the original attacker
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Hebert
Canada
Vercheres
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
All righty, thank you sir!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.