Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bidding For Artifacts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shaun
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
When bidding for artifacts during age changes, can a player bid for more than one artifact if they have enough bid token points for that category? F.E. can a player possess the Sword of Atlantis and The Cobra Crown simultaneously?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
droogman wrote:
When bidding for artifacts during age changes, can a player bid for more than one artifact if they have enough bid token points for that category? F.E. can a player possess the Sword of Atlantis and The Cobra Crown simultaneously?

No. You bid with only one type of adventure token, and can win (at most) only one artifact. However, it is possible for the last place player (who always gets the "Conan Bid Bonus" card) to win an artifact.
TK
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.