Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy and mission rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a mission from the Warlock to defeat an enemy. Would killing a Goblin str 2 from the cave card be considered an enemy, though its not an adventure card that you can keep as trophy per se?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Tubb
United States
Fuquay Varina
NC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An enemy is a type of adventure card, so no, a goblin in the cave adventure card would not count.

By the game's terminology, a "creature" is anything that you fight, while an "enemy" is a type of adventure card that you fight.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.