Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Die Macher» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about forming coalitions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Bello
United States
flag msg tools
The rules say you need two positions in common to form a coalition. Do these have to be positions in play in the current state, or any positions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fraser
Australia
Melbourne
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Back in the days when there were less maps we played every map back to back
badge
Ooh a little higher, now a bit to the left, a little more, a little more, just a bit more. Oooh yes, that's the spot!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any of your positions. It doesn't matter about the current state for coalition purposes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.