Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hitler VS Stalin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Troy Adlington
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Can a Stalin's interference Cancel (and pick up) a Hitler's interference just played on an Axis event?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Troymk1 wrote:


Can a Stalin's interference Cancel (and pick up) a Hitler's interference just played on an Axis event?


Yes! And vice-versa.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.