Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Breakthrough: Cambrai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Q: Who Purchases Artillery Counters First? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Cooley
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Me rocking out with my band, which you can hear at www.raindriver.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In 12.5, the process for rolling for ammo points and then using those points to purchase artillery counters is covered. When actually purchasing artillery counters, which side purchases them first? If the answer is "simultaneously," which side should purchase first in a solitaire game?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 12.2 covers this. British first, then German, during the entire Night Phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.