Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Storms of Steel! – Kursk 1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Hits?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Gorski
United States
Blairstown
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has probably been answered elsewhere but what happens to a group that has a hit and is hit again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yoki Erdtman
Sweden
Södertälje
flag msg tools
badge
Handsome devil huh?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gorski wrote:
This has probably been answered elsewhere but what happens to a group that has a hit and is hit again?

It's eliminated, dead, destroyed, what-have-you, but most definitely out of the game. By "group" you're referring to any given unit or vehicle token, right?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorski
United States
Blairstown
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I was referring to a given unit or vehicle.

I found the answer in the rule: Duh - I need to read more carefully.

Thanks for your response just the same.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.