Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Death Incantation Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Scenario: I have one creature in my ready area and the Death Incantation in the ready area, but not summoned. On the next player's turn, they summon a creature that could destroy my creature, but could also be destroyed by the Death Incantation. Can I cast the Death Incantation to destroy that players creature before mine gets destroyed???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kiren Maelwulf
Canada
Richmond
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only cast reaction spells on opponents turns, all other spells can only be cast on your turn. Being in the ready area just means they don't go to the discard pile att eh end of your turn until cast.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.